ivantage account login

On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Practice makes perfect!"

Far too much presenting, talking and not enough hands-on testing of the theory.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 29/06/2015 17:07:20
2 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Far too much presenting, talking and not enough hands-on testing of the theory."

on 29/06/2015 17:07:20

Position: CCM Digital Assistant
Company: Brita

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"A 'must-do' training course for marketing professionals"

Really great training course, I would highly recommend it to anyone in marketing.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 30/06/2015 11:06:20
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Really great training course, I would highly recommend it to anyone in marketing."

on 30/06/2015 11:06:20

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Well worth it!"

I really enjoyed the course and learnt a lot over the two days I spent at ivantage
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 30/07/2015 09:53:39
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"I really enjoyed the course and learnt a lot over the two days I spent at ivantage"

on 30/07/2015 09:53:39

Position: Email Marketing Exec
Company: Carnival Group

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Comprehensive overview"

a comprehensive overview of the analytic's toolbox
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 22/07/2015 10:27:35
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"a comprehensive overview of the analytic's toolbox"

on 22/07/2015 10:27:35

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Glazpart

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Gain an advantage with ivantage"

Informative, eye opening in my case and very useful. The fact that you an access the course slides post course is great - although some of the read more links appear to be broken.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 27/08/2015 17:32:55
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Informative, eye opening in my case and very useful. The fact that you an access the course slides post course is great - although some of the read more links appear to be broken."

on 27/08/2015 17:32:55

Position: Marketing Manager
Company: Nederlander

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe