ivantage account login

On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Very Good"

Really good, hands on and theoretical with real life examples.
Google Adwords 201 – Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns
Date published: 22/01/2016 21:46:09
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 201
Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns

"Really good, hands on and theoretical with real life examples."

on 22/01/2016 21:46:09

Position: Online Marketing & Sales
Company: Kaiser+Kraft ltd

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"If you use Google add words then you need this course"

Very clear and practical giving me skill i could use right away
Google Adwords 201 – Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns
Date published: 24/01/2016 11:10:08
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 201
Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns

"Very clear and practical giving me skill i could use right away"

on 24/01/2016 11:10:08

Position: Internal Sales
Company: Densitron Europe Ltd

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Inspiring"

Very good training. Excellent tutor with great knowledge. Would recommend.
Google Adwords 201 – Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns
Date published: 31/05/2016 13:28:59
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 201
Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns

"Very good training. Excellent tutor with great knowledge. Would recommend."

on 31/05/2016 13:28:59

Position: Consultant
Company: Diginom Solutions

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Valuable and thorough"

the training enabled me to go away and understand the structure of my Adwords account and understand how I find the results I need to look for on a regular basis to ensure performance does not drop. I was also able to easily create display banners something we usually spend a fortune on and I had no idea was possible within Adwords!
Google Adwords 201 – Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns
Date published: 26/05/2016 21:29:45
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 201
Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns

"the training enabled me to go away and understand the structure of my Adwords account and understand how I find the results I need to look for on a regular basis to ensure performance does not drop. I was also able to easily create display banners something we usually spend a fortune on and I had no idea was possible within Adwords!"

on 26/05/2016 21:29:45

Position: Marketing campaign manager
Company: Parcelforce worldwide

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"A must for any serious Marketer"

Excellent Detail building Adwords knowledge
Google AdWords 201 – Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns
Date published: 08/02/2018 16:22:15
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 201
Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns

"Excellent Detail building Adwords knowledge"

on 08/02/2018 16:22:15

Position: Sales 7 Marketing Director
Company: ProspectSoft

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe