On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Informative, thorough, and delivered by a friendly character."

Informative, thorough, and delivered by a friendly character.
Google Adwords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 20/05/2015 17:00:25
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"Informative, thorough, and delivered by a friendly character."

on 20/05/2015 17:00:25

Position: PPC Manager
Company: Just Eat

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Clear and professional Adwords training."

Sharron Lonsdale was very comprehensible. A good training which covers all aspects of Advanced Adwords. Most important of all the topics are also practical. A good training 5/5.
Google Adwords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 05/05/2016 09:29:32
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"Sharron Lonsdale was very comprehensible. A good training which covers all aspects of Advanced Adwords. Most important of all the topics are also practical. A good training 5/5."

on 05/05/2016 09:29:32

Position: Online Marketeer
Company: HA! Marketing

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Remarketing Masterclass"

Display remarketing was particularly interesting, and going into more depth with the AdWords interface.
Google AdWords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 08/02/2018 16:28:26
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"Display remarketing was particularly interesting, and going into more depth with the AdWords interface."

on 08/02/2018 16:28:26

Position: Marketing Team Leader
Company: ProspectSoft Ltd

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Get value for your Re-Marketing spend"

This course will allow me to focus our Re-Marketing efforts to much much better effect. I will feel way more confident that I have control over the results & therefore can increase the budget.
Google AdWords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 08/02/2018 16:25:21
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"This course will allow me to focus our Re-Marketing efforts to much much better effect. I will feel way more confident that I have control over the results & therefore can increase the budget."

on 08/02/2018 16:25:21

Position: Sales & Marketing Director
Company: ProspectSoft

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Clear and professional Adwords training."

Sharron Lonsdale was very comprehensible. A good training which covers all aspects of Advanced Adwords. Most important of all the topics are also practical. A good training 5/5.
Google Adwords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 05/05/2016 09:29:32
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"Sharron Lonsdale was very comprehensible. A good training which covers all aspects of Advanced Adwords. Most important of all the topics are also practical. A good training 5/5."

on 05/05/2016 09:29:32

Position: Online Marketeer
Company: HA! Marketing

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe