On-site, private training
Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"In-depth intro to GTM"

It was exactly what was required, right balance of theory/exercises to understand theory of GTM and how to use it.
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 18/05/2015 12:08:59
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"It was exactly what was required, right balance of theory/exercises to understand theory of GTM and how to use it."

on 18/05/2015 12:08:59

Position: Web Developer
Company: CAF

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"The Real-life, Practical Guide to Google Tag Manager"

Strong use of practical examples to illustrate the theory, Lots of current practices demonstarted
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 30/06/2015 12:59:22
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"Strong use of practical examples to illustrate the theory, Lots of current practices demonstarted"

on 30/06/2015 12:59:22

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"A great overview of the tool with practical applications for t..."

It was a great overview of Google Tag Manager. It reinforced that I knew more than I thought I did but with a lack of official GTM documents (although improving) it's hard to benchmark how well you're doing. As mentioned in my previous feedback for the day before more visualisations would be great to help in the explanation of the technical concepts.
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 01/07/2015 15:21:08
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"It was a great overview of Google Tag Manager. It reinforced that I knew more than I thought I did but with a lack of official GTM documents (although improving) it's hard to benchmark how well you're doing. As mentioned in my previous feedback for the day before more visualisations would be great to help in the explanation of the technical concepts."

on 01/07/2015 15:21:08

Position: Web Analytics Manager
Company: Jet 2 Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"The technical content and teaching on GTM was excellent. We wi..."

Arguably I found this course the most informative. The technical content and teaching on GTM was excellent. I thought it was great that the tutor gave us all the tags / triggers / variables that we had discussed throughout the course. We will definitely use them in our business.
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 30/06/2015 16:34:19
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"Arguably I found this course the most informative. The technical content and teaching on GTM was excellent. I thought it was great that the tutor gave us all the tags / triggers / variables that we had discussed throughout the course. We will definitely use them in our business."

on 30/06/2015 16:34:19

Position: Web Insight Analyst
Company: Jet 2 Travel

Please accept marketing-cookies to Enable Social Sharing


"Very enjoyable and highly worthwhile."

Very enjoyable and highly worthwhile. Difficult concepts were explained in a creative and accessible manner, with plenty of hands-on practise and relevant training exercises. All material was up-to-date with the latest industry developments, and each student left with actionable take-aways specific to his/her business goals.
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 28/11/2015 10:56:26
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"Very enjoyable and highly worthwhile. Difficult concepts were explained in a creative and accessible manner, with plenty of hands-on practise and relevant training exercises. All material was up-to-date with the latest industry developments, and each student left with actionable take-aways specific to his/her business goals."

on 28/11/2015 10:56:26

Position: Senior SEO Consultant
Company: Builtvisible

Analytics Courses

Google Analytics

Training Curriculum:

Four days of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Analytics 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts and reporting basics

Google Analytics 201:

Goals, events, views, basic filters, segments, alerts and best practice campaigns

Google Analytics 202:

Analysing organic search, paid search, in-bound social media and attribution modelling

Google Analytics 301:

Architecture, processing, configuration, extending and auditing


Tag Manager Courses

Google Tag Manager

Training Curriculum:

A day of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google Analytics training with Matt Trimmer, Google Seminar Leader.

Google Tag Manager 101:

Fundamentals, key concepts, basic tagging and advanced event listener tagging


Adwords Courses

Google Adwords

Training Curriculum:

Four days in two sessions of in-depth, in-detail, hands-on Google AdWords training with Sharron Lonsdale, Google Seminar Leader

Google Adwords 101:

Building, optimising and managing search campaigns

Google Adwords 201:

Optimising search campaigns through analysis, structure and control

Google Adwords 301:

Extending search campaigns with display advertising and remarketing

Google Adwords 302:

Extending search campaigns with feeds, dynamic remarketing and shopping


SEO Courses

Google SEO

Training Curriculum:

Full training curriculum of our Google SEO courses


Enquire & book

All your team trained!

£1,450 per day* No matter how many attendees!

*£1,450 per day, no matter how many attendees!


Attendee Reviews

Enquire & book

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe