ivantage account login

Reviews
1052 reviews found


"Technical Insights Into Google Analytics"

Brilliant trainer, very knowledgeable and practical points shared
Google Analytics 301 – Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations
Date published: 30/06/2015 12:42:28
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 301
Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations

"Brilliant trainer, very knowledgeable and practical points shared"

on 30/06/2015 12:42:28

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training



"Upscale and fine-tune your knowledge in Google Analytics!"

Very well presented course with knowledgeable trainer.
Google Analytics 202 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)
Date published: 30/06/2015 12:17:44
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 202
Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)

"Very well presented course with knowledgeable trainer. "

on 30/06/2015 12:17:44

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training



"The comprehensive guide to advanced web metrics"

Great tutor, very detailed and comprehensive answers to all my questions. Highly recommended course!
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 30/06/2015 11:56:01
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"Great tutor, very detailed and comprehensive answers to all my questions. Highly recommended course! "

on 30/06/2015 11:56:01

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training



"A 'must-do' training course for marketing professionals"

Really great training course, I would highly recommend it to anyone in marketing.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 30/06/2015 11:06:20
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Really great training course, I would highly recommend it to anyone in marketing."

on 30/06/2015 11:06:20

Position: Sales and Marketing Manager
Company: Redcliffe Training



"Practice makes perfect!"

Far too much presenting, talking and not enough hands-on testing of the theory.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 29/06/2015 17:07:20
2 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Far too much presenting, talking and not enough hands-on testing of the theory."

on 29/06/2015 17:07:20

Position: CCM Digital Assistant
Company: Brita



"Informative, thorough, and delivered by a friendly character."

Informative, thorough, and delivered by a friendly character.
Google Adwords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 20/05/2015 17:00:25
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"Informative, thorough, and delivered by a friendly character."

on 20/05/2015 17:00:25

Position: PPC Manager
Company: Just Eat



"In-depth intro to GTM"

It was exactly what was required, right balance of theory/exercises to understand theory of GTM and how to use it.
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 18/05/2015 12:08:59
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"It was exactly what was required, right balance of theory/exercises to understand theory of GTM and how to use it."

on 18/05/2015 12:08:59

Position: Web Developer
Company: CAF



"Insightful"

I find out new information that I will apply to my role. The course gave me a different perspective on areas that may be of interest and areas to consider reporting on
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 18/05/2015 11:44:11
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"I find out new information that I will apply to my role. The course gave me a different perspective on areas that may be of interest and areas to consider reporting on"

on 18/05/2015 11:44:11

Position: unknown
Company: Visit Britain



"Having no practical experience in adwords, it was hard for me ..."

Having no practical experience in adwords, it was hard for me to relate to something concrete. I liked the examples given, which helped me to get a better insight. I'm not sure I would recommend the course to someone like me that had no experience because naturally I sometimes felt lost. However I'm pleased I followed the course and it really gave me the envy to push in this direction and get my company to set me on SEM in the future.
Google Adwords 101 – Introduction to Paid Search Management
Date published: 16/04/2015 15:21:00
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 101
Introduction to Paid Search Management

"Having no practical experience in adwords, it was hard for me to relate to something concrete. I liked the examples given, which helped me to get a better insight. I'm not sure I would recommend the course to someone like me that had no experience because naturally I sometimes felt lost. However I'm pleased I followed the course and it really gave me the envy to push in this direction and get my company to set me on SEM in the future."

on 16/04/2015 15:21:00

Company: ESL Education



"Bit too quick! Extremely useful course to do and I have learnt..."

Bit too quick! Extremely useful course to do and I have learnt the basics but I think only half a day on GDN was probably a bit too short and some stuff was galloped through.
Google Adwords 201 – Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns
Date published: 01/04/2015 13:20:57
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 201
Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns

"Bit too quick! Extremely useful course to do and I have learnt the basics but I think only half a day on GDN was probably a bit too short and some stuff was galloped through."

on 01/04/2015 13:20:57

Position: Digital Brand Manager
Company: Alpro UK Ltd

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe