ivantage account login

Reviews
1052 reviews found


"Provides in-depth and hands on look at the set up of GA in ord..."

Having not completed the prior courses (i.e. 101, 201, 202) the prep I did in order to make sure I was at the right level of knowledge for 301 meant I'd covered some areas of 301 already, however it was useful to confirm this knowledge. I found de-bugging section most useful as this was part of my objective to find out how our site is tagged up and what is/isn't working. Being able to do all of the practical exercises with the live account that we use was very useful.
Google Analytics 301 – Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations
Date published: 14/06/2017 11:03:05
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 301
Advanced Tracking & Technical Implementations

"Having not completed the prior courses (i.e. 101, 201, 202) the prep I did in order to make sure I was at the right level of knowledge for 301 meant I'd covered some areas of 301 already, however it was useful to confirm this knowledge. I found de-bugging section most useful as this was part of my objective to find out how our site is tagged up and what is/isn't working. Being able to do all of the practical exercises with the live account that we use was very useful."

on 14/06/2017 11:03:05

Position: Web Analyst
Company: Next



"Useful"

Useful
Google AdWords 302 – Advanced Conversion Optimization
Date published: 16/03/2017 15:00:12
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 302
Advanced Conversion Optimization

"Useful"

on 16/03/2017 15:00:12

Position: Web Insight Analyst
Company: Jet2



"Google Adwords immersion in a day!"

Great introduction to google adwords. As there was only myself on the second day, we were able to focus on my specific company requirements which was very usefull. Would definitely recommend to others!
Google AdWords 101 – Introduction to Paid Search Management
Date published: 13/03/2017 11:32:16
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google AdWords 101
Introduction to Paid Search Management

"Great introduction to google adwords. As there was only myself on the second day, we were able to focus on my specific company requirements which was very usefull. Would definitely recommend to others!"

on 13/03/2017 11:32:16

Position: Marketing Manager
Company: Liquid Finance Partners



"Very Useful"

Useful!
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 13/03/2017 10:49:42
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"Useful!"

on 13/03/2017 10:49:42

Position: Web Insight Analyst
Company: Jet2



"Excellent"

Enthusiastic, knowledgeable and very welcoming/approachable.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 13/03/2017 10:43:50
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Enthusiastic, knowledgeable and very welcoming/approachable."

on 13/03/2017 10:43:50

Position: Marketing Analyst
Company: Jet2



"Really good"

Overall, it's a highly recommended training for those wanting to understand and made a better use of all that G Analytics has to offer.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 04/02/2017 12:02:52
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Overall, it's a highly recommended training for those wanting to understand and made a better use of all that G Analytics has to offer."

on 04/02/2017 12:02:52

Position: Marketing Associate
Company: Wickham Laboratories



"Must have introduction to Google Analytics"

Training was really well delivered, tailored to the attendees and went into a good level of technical detail as well as everyday use.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 31/01/2017 09:51:54
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Training was really well delivered, tailored to the attendees and went into a good level of technical detail as well as everyday use."

on 31/01/2017 09:51:54

Position: Marketing Manager
Company: Daniel Owen Ltd



"Very useful"

Very useful and clear training.
Google Analytics 202 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)
Date published: 04/11/2016 09:42:08
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 202
Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)

"Very useful and clear training."

on 04/11/2016 09:42:08

Company: Jet2



"Very useful"

Very useful, training was very clear.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 04/11/2016 09:39:41
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Very useful, training was very clear."

on 04/11/2016 09:39:41

Company: Jet2



"Very useful"

Very useful, the trainer was very clear in what they were teaching.
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 04/11/2016 09:35:49
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"Very useful, the trainer was very clear in what they were teaching."

on 04/11/2016 09:35:49

Company: Jet2

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe