Reviews

Our Reviews & feedback

We ask our attendees to provide feedback about their training course at the end of every day. We collect their feedback through our survey and via the review system Ekomi.



"Clear and professional Adwords training."

Sharron Lonsdale was very comprehensible. A good training which covers all aspects of Advanced Adwords. Most important of all the topics are also practical. A good training 5/5.
Google Adwords 301 – Advanced Optimization Techniques
Date published: 05/05/2016 09:29:32
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 301
Advanced Optimization Techniques

"Sharron Lonsdale was very comprehensible. A good training which covers all aspects of Advanced Adwords. Most important of all the topics are also practical. A good training 5/5."

on 05/05/2016 09:29:32

Position: Online Marketeer
Company: HA! Marketing



"Very useful"

Very successful and useful. In particular, the trainer's depth of knowledge and responses to questions were highly useful.
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 15/04/2016 11:06:31
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"Very successful and useful. In particular, the trainer's depth of knowledge and responses to questions were highly useful."

on 15/04/2016 11:06:31

Position: Graduate Data Analyst
Company: Proximity London



"Everything you wanted to know about Google Analytics, t"

I really enjoyed the Google Analytics 201 Training. The tutor was excellent , well-prepared and very experienced, and tailored the material to our own websites and areas of responsibility(ie email)
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 31/03/2016 09:21:36
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"I really enjoyed the Google Analytics 201 Training. The tutor was excellent , well-prepared and very experienced, and tailored the material to our own websites and areas of responsibility(ie email)"

on 31/03/2016 09:21:36

Position: Email Marketing Executive
Company: Carnival UK



"If you use Google add words then you need this course"

Very clear and practical giving me skill i could use right away
Google Adwords 201 – Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns
Date published: 24/01/2016 11:10:08
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 201
Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns

"Very clear and practical giving me skill i could use right away"

on 24/01/2016 11:10:08

Position: Internal Sales
Company: Densitron Europe Ltd



"Very Good"

Really good, hands on and theoretical with real life examples.
Google Adwords 201 – Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns
Date published: 22/01/2016 21:46:09
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Adwords 201
Building Profitable Paid Search Campaigns

"Really good, hands on and theoretical with real life examples."

on 22/01/2016 21:46:09

Position: Online marketing & sales
Company: Kaiser + Kraft Ltd



"Top quality"

Really good. Some one who does this work, not just a trained trainer with no real world experience.
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 22/01/2016 21:41:14
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Really good. Some one who does this work, not just a trained trainer with no real world experience."

on 22/01/2016 21:41:14

Position: Online marketing & sales
Company: Kaiser + Kraft Ltd



"Great training with useful takeaways"

The course material was in depth and useful. The tutor was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Google Analytics 202 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)
Date published: 03/12/2015 17:04:37
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 202
Advanced Analysis & Measurement (2)

"The course material was in depth and useful. The tutor was very knowledgeable and helpful."

on 03/12/2015 17:04:37

Position: Digital Optimisation Manager
Company: Chartered Management Institute



"Great training with useful takeaways"

The course material was in depth and useful. The tutor was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Google Analytics 201 – Advanced Analysis & Measurement
Date published: 03/12/2015 12:15:33
4 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Analytics 201
Advanced Analysis & Measurement

"The course material was in depth and useful. The tutor was very knowledgeable and helpful."

on 03/12/2015 12:15:33

Position: Digital Optimisation Manager
Company: Chartered Management Institute



"Very enjoyable and highly worthwhile."

Very enjoyable and highly worthwhile. Difficult concepts were explained in a creative and accessible manner, with plenty of hands-on practise and relevant training exercises. All material was up-to-date with the latest industry developments, and each student left with actionable take-aways specific to his/her business goals.
Google Tag Manager 101 – Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners
Date published: 28/11/2015 10:56:26
5 / 5 stars

Open, public training
Google Tag Manager 101
Introduction to Tagging and Event Listeners

"Very enjoyable and highly worthwhile. Difficult concepts were explained in a creative and accessible manner, with plenty of hands-on practise and relevant training exercises. All material was up-to-date with the latest industry developments, and each student left with actionable take-aways specific to his/her business goals."

on 28/11/2015 10:56:26

Position: Senior SEO Consultant
Company: Builtvisible



"Superb Course"

Superb introduction to GA for anyone wanting to know the basics. Perfectly delivered!
Google Analytics 101 – Introduction & User Training
Date published: 02/11/2015 11:12:38
5 / 5 stars

On-site, private training
Google Analytics 101
Introduction & User Training

"Superb introduction to GA for anyone wanting to know the basics. Perfectly delivered!"

on 02/11/2015 11:12:38

Position: Strategy Executive
Company: BT.com

Reviews & feedback

Our past attendees reviews of ivantage and our courses:

 
 
Rating
 


Pick date & book

Open, public
Training

Book your training course

Enquire & Book

On-site, private
Training

Plan your Training Course

Enquire & Engage

Consulting &
Advisory

Plan your Consutling

Attendee Reviews


Certified Since 2005

Google Certified Since 2005

Past Attendees said

'97.30% Said "Excellent" or "Good"'

Overall, how did you rate the course?

'98.60% Said "Excellent" or "Good"'

Overall, how did you rate the tutor?

'96.44% Said "Excellent" or "Good"'

Overall, how did you rate the theoretical content?

'92.56% Said "Excellent" or "Good"'

Overall, how did you rate the technical content?

'88.13% Said "Excellent" or "Good"'

Overall how did you rate the marketing content?

'75.30% Said "About
Right"'

Overall how did you rate the pace?

'98.38% Said "Yes"'

Would you recommend?

'94.71% Said "Yes, all" or "Yes most"'

Were your objectives met?

*Based on our continuous survey of 927 attendees

Share this page

Subscribe to our e-shots

Subscribe to our email shots to receive regular email updates about our training courses including schedules, special events, early birds, and other special offers.

Please enter the relevant details on our E-shots page, link below:
Subscribe

SiteLock